DELTA SIGMA PI
Professional Business Fraternity
Rho Phi | Concordia University
Contact Our Chapter
President: Avery Casteel @caverybc123@gmail.com
Senior VP: Anthony Rizk @ anthonyrizk10@gmail.com
VPPE: Christopher Karafotias @ Ckarafotias@sbcglobal.net
VPF/Fundraising Committee Chair: Danielle Mills @ Danielle.mills@eagles.cui.edu
VPCO: Sydney Connella @ Sydney.connella@eagles.cui.edu
Chancellor: Rowena Wang @ rowena6918.wang@gmail.com
VPPA: Kat Chan @ Katherine.chan@eagles.cui.edu
VPCS: Junda (Felix) Zhou @ felix.zjd@gmail.com
VPSA: Spencer Davis @ Spencer.davis4@yahoo.com
VPAR: Yaileen Zamora @ yaileen.zamora@eagles.cui.edu
Webmaster: Jayce Baclawski @ jaycebaclawski@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor: Christopher Nagel @ kit.nagel@cui.edu
District Director: Cristina Gao Chen @ cristinagao22@gmail.com